Lions Australia - MD 201 - District 201C1
  Australia, Papua New Guinea, Norfolk Island

  Formation 21st March 1974 - Chartered 22nd June 1974 - Club No 029316
- District 201 C1

Home Page District 201C1 District C1 Convention Lions Australia Lions Clubs International
aa aa
  Birthday Page Club Bulletin   Club Charter Club Handover  21st June Club Members
  History Honour Roll Links Lion King Location
  News  President Report Resources What we Do Whyalla Gift Foundation
40th President Handover - 21st June 2014

John McKeough, Steve Pearce, David Clapp & Sue Chisholm Dulcie King and Dawn McKeough Ron King and Stanley Sutton
Paul Oates. Ford and Ronald King Jnr Ford, Ronald Jnr & Dulcie King Mark Hale and Janine Hugo
John Schrapel and Dik Karssen Cherrie Lowe and Sue Schrapel Grant McLeod
Heather, Gordon Prosser and Kath Gloyn Audrey and John McKenzie Dulcie King and Ross Sims
Helga Strupeit, Malcolm Roberts and Walter Strupeit Sue Chisholm Stanley Sutton and ZC Dean Parish
Caroline Foran Julie and Fons Andriessen Kath Gloyn
Phillip Parsons Agnes and Bryan Carpenter Janine Hugo and Mark Hale
John McKeough, Gordon Prosser John McKeough, MC Wayne Foran, Ron King and Gordon Prosser John McKeough
Ron King MC Wayne Foran Ron King, MC Wayne Foran and Graeme Lowe
Ron King unveiling Club Achievement Barbara, Tom Derham, Steve Pearce, Paul Oates and John Drake Wayne and Caroline Foran
Ford, Ronald Jnr, Dulcie and Ron King, Malcolm and Maureen Roberts, Gordon, Heather Prosser Aileen Hewitson and Brian Marshall John and Sue Schrapel
Cherrie and Graeme Lowe Stanley Sutton Mayor Jim Pollock
Wayne and Caroline Foran John Schrapel Bryan Carpenter


   Copyright  1996-2015   LC Whyalla Mount Laura Inc | All Rights Reserved.