Lions Australia - MD 201 - District 201C1
  Australia, Papua New Guinea, Norfolk Island

  Formation 21st March 1974 - Chartered 22nd June 1974 - Club No 029316
- District 201 C1

Home Page District 201C1 District C1 Convention Lions Australia Lions Clubs International
aa aa
  Birthday Page Club Bulletin   Club Charter Club Handover  21st June Club Members
  History Honour Roll Links Lion King Location
  News  President Report Resources What we Do Whyalla Gift Foundation
40th President Handover - 21st June 2014

Grahaem Collins and Brian Marshall Gavin Chandler Malcolm Roberts
King Family - Ford, Ronald Jnr, Dulcie and Ron Wayne Foran and Brian Marshall Tom Derham, Steve Pearce and Paul Oates
Paul Oates Ron King presented with President Appreciation Award Wayne Foran presented with DG Star Award
Steve Pearce presented with DG Star Award Phillip Parsons presented with DG Star Award Tony Treasure presented with Melvin Jones Fellow
Tony Treasure MJF Aileen Hewitson and PDG Don Pritchard PDG Don inducting Brian Marshall
Paul placing President Pin on Brian's Lapel Paul and Brian with Club Charter Paul passing Gong and Gavel to Brian
Brian placing Past President Pin on Paul's lapel President Brian addressing Members and Guests present Geoff Fuller reading the Ethics
PDG Don Pritchard inducting 2014/15 Board PDG Don Pritchard with Club Board for 2014/15
President Brian Marshall, PPresident Paul Oates, Steve Pearce, John Drake, Mark Hale, Tony Treasure, Wayne Foran  and John McKeough.



   Copyright  1996-2015   LC Whyalla Mount Laura Inc | All Rights Reserved.